The Bhakti Big Five Book Set


5 in stock



Set comprisies of:
Bhagavad Gita As It Is,
Krishna Book,
Nectar of Instruction,
Sri Isopanisad and
Science of Self-realization.

NOTE: The Nectar of Devotion is currently out of stock. We have replaced it with Krishna Book, which is the summary of Lord Krishna’s pastimes when He descended to Earth.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.